Around the clock - ready to take off

You can contact us anytime - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

FAI rent-a-jet Aktiengesellschaft

Headquarters:

Nuremberg NUE (EDDN)

Flughafenstrasse 124
D-90411 Nuremberg
Germany

Dubai Branch:

FAI rent-a-jet AG, JLT Branch

Office 3204, X2 Tower
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone: +49-911-36009-0
Telefax: +49-911-36009-59
E-Mail: info@fai.ag
Sita: NUEFAXH
Phone: +971 4 452 2422
Mobile: +971 50 653 7157
Telefax: +971 4 360 7212
E-Mail: dubai@fai.ag

 

24/7 Operation

Phone: +49-911-36009-222/-444
Telefax: +49-911-36009-59
E-Mail: ops@fai.ag

 

AOG-Hotline

Phone: +49-911-36009-429
Telefax: +49-911-36009-56
E-Mail: aog-hotline@fai.ag

 


Charter-Team

Phone: +49-911-36009-333
Telefax: +49-911-36009-373
E-Mail: charter@fai.ag

 

Aircraft Sales, Lease and Management

Phone: +49-911-36009-375
Telefax: +49-911-36009-5375
E-Mail: jetsales@fai.ag

 

Arrival Instruction for Headquarters in PDF Format

 

Supervisory Board

Chairman

Dr. Siegfried Axtmann
siegfried.axtmann@fai.ag

 

 

Members:

Dr. Wolfgang Bötsch
wolfgang.boetsch@fai.ag




Fotis Karatzenis
fotis.karatzenis@fai.ag


Board of Directors

Director Operations /
Chairman of the Director Board (CEO)

Martin Muehlmeyer
martin.muehlmeyer@fai.ag


 

 


Director Sales / Marketing (CSO)

Volker Lemke
volker.lemke@fai.ag


Director Finance (CFO)

Andrea Dippacher
andrea.dippacher@fai.ag